Former and Current Visiting Professors and Scholars

Prof. Petros C. Mavroidis

Petros C. Mavroidis
European University Institute
Columbia Law School
Université de Neuchâtel

petros.mavroidis@unine.ch

Natalia Caicedo Camacho
Universitat de Barcelona

ncaicedo@ub.edu

Natalia Caicedo Camacho
Heng Wang

Heng Wang
Southwest University of Political Science and Law

stonewh6@gmail.com

Alberto Alemanno
Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC), Paris
New York University (NYU) School of Law

alemanno@hec.fr

Alberto Alemanno
Liu Shuang

Liu Shuang
Henan University

liushuang@henu.edu.cn

Margherita Pieraccini
University of Bristol

M.Pieraccini@bristol.ac.uk

Margherita Pieraccini
Francisco Javier Donaire Villa

Francisco Javier Donaire Villa
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

franciscojavier.donaire@uc3m.es

Bekhzod Kodirov
LUISS Guido Carli, Rome

kodirovb@gmail.com

Bekhzod
Egle Dagilyte

Egle Dagilyte
Anglia Ruskin University

King's College London

egle.dagilyte@anglia.ac.uk